Listing your business at Kemptalk.com costs only R480 per year!

Index:      A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      Y

Kempton Park
Directory

EMERGENCY SERVICES
Ambulance, Fire Brigade,
Metro Police

10177 Toll Free or 011 458 0911
 
 MUNICIPAL LINKS

Clinics

Kempton Park
  Customer Care Centre


Ekurhuleni Metro
  Website


Libraries

Licensing Offices

Outdoor Advertising

Prepayment Electricity
  Sites


Quotations

Rates & Taxes

Tariffs

Tenders

Traffic Fines

Valuation Roll

Vehicle Licensing

Ward Councillors


 
 


Gautrain


  Kempton Park Post Offices
  South African Postal Codes


Septic Tank Pumping

Kempton Park
Police stations
maps & contact details

 

SPCA Kempton Park
Tel: 011 975 6537 / 8

 

 

 

 KEMPTON PARK MUNICIPAL SERVICES

Call Centre for Enquiries and Complaints
086 054 3000
 


REFUSE REMOVAL CALENDAR
Download the latest Refuse Removal Calendar from here


 

MUNICIPALITY SWITCHBOARD
 
011 999 3400

 
WATER & SEWAGE ENQUIRIES
Burst pipes
No water / water disruptions
Blocked sewage
Septic tanks
Meter complaints
Water leaks
Meter covers

Director Water Services:
John Molemohi
Secretary:
Catrien Coltman


011
999 4158     
011
999 4540      
011 999 3899
011 999 3901
011 999 3896
011 999 3807
011 999 4120

011 999 8394     
johnm@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011
999 8442      Coltman@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 

ELECTRICITY ENQUIRIES
Power failures
Test and metering
Prepaid meters
Street lights
New connections
Switchboard for Electricity

Acting Area Manager:
Lindile Mbewu
Senior Manager, Customer Services:
Johan Oudegeest
Sr. Engineer, Operations & Maintenance:
Lionel Damon

011 999 3909
011 999 3922
011 999 3919
011 999 3945
011 999 3929
011 999 3918
011 999 3925

011 999 3917   
lindilem@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 3922   
johanod@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 3909    lioneld@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 

SOLID WASTE / REFUSE REMOVAL ENQUIRIES
Blue bins / skip
Refuse removal

Dumping Sites:
Clayville Garden Refuse Site, Cnr Reginald & Van St.
Higveld Waste Transfer Station, Cnr Higveld & Albatros
Norkem Park Waste Transfer Station, Mooirivier Road

Regional Executive Manager:
Douglas Cowley
Secretary: Michelle Thompson

 

011 999 4047
011
999 3753
011 999 4050


Monday - Saturday   07:00 - 17:00
Monday - Sunday     07:00 - 17:00
Monday - Saturday   07:00 - 17:00


011
999 3746      cowleyd@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 3522     
mthompson@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 

PARKS ENQUIRIES
(long grass, trees, cemeteries, parks, sidewalks)

Manager, Metro Parks & Cemeteries: Gawie van der Merwe
Secretary: Karen Botha

 
011 999 4650
011 999 4081    011 999 4078

011 999 4098   
gawiem@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 4078   
karen.botha@ekurhuleni.gov.za
ROADS
(Street names, road signs, road markings, gravel roads,
storm water manholes, traffic lights, potholes, outdoor advertising, etc.)


 

011 999 3847
011 999 3994
011 999 3865
011 999 3691
011 999 4225

BUILDING PLANS

Executive Manager: Broderick Chiloane

 
011 999 3651    011 999 3537    011 999 3696

011 999 3747      chiloaneb@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 
WATER & ELECTRICITY ACCOUNT ENQUIRIES
Payments, Meter readings, Balances, All enquiries regarding accounts
Operating Hours:
Monday - Friday:  08:15 - 15:30
Wednesday: 09:00 - 15:30

 

011 999 3846
011 999 3830
011 999 3831

CREDIT CONTROL ENQUIRIES
(Disconnection due to non payment, Arrangements)

Accountant: Marinda Barnes

 

011 999 4129    011 999 4130
011 999 3565    011 999 3555

011 999 3552    marindab@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 

ASSESSMENT RATES
Sewer queries on account, Clearance certificates, Transfer of properties, Name changes

Accountant: Cindy Kruger

 
011 999 4545    011 999 4542
011 999 4547    011 999 4546


011 999 4545    cindyk@ekurhuleni.gov.za
WATER & ELECTRICITY DEPOSITS
New Applications, Refund of deposits

Senior Deposits Officer: Elizma Swann
Area Manager, Income: Ben Klopper

 
011 999 3576    011 999 3578


011 999 3576    elizmas@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 3560    benk@ekurhuleni.gov.za
LICENSING ENQUIRIES
Car Licences



Drive Through, Long Street

Testing Grounds

Regional Manager: Thomas Sema
Assistant Manager Licensing: Zabi Sibeko
Secretary: Nombeko Nebe


011 999 3838    011 999 3836
011 999 3843    011 999 3833


011 975 3312

011 999 4156

011 999 3544    semat@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 3844    sibekoz@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 4470    nombeko@ekurhuleni.gov.za
 

BOOKING OF DRIVERS LICENCES / LEARNERS

RENEWAL OF DRIVERS LICENCES
Assistant Manager, Testing: Boet Fivaz
 
0860 428 8364

011 999 4156    011 999 4103
011 999 4103
 
TRAFFIC FINES ENQUIRIES 011 999 4539    011 999 4251
011 999 4269    011 999 4253

 
BOOKING OF VENUES FOR FUNCTIONS
Frans Segabutla

011
999 3740    franss@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 

COMMUNITY SAFETY METRO POLICE ENQUIRIES

Chief Superintendent Kempton Park: Leon Saaiman
Chief Superintendent Edleen: Hannes Mans
Acting Director: PJ van Staden
Secretary: Sally Ndhlovu


 

011 999 4431    011 999 4698    011 999 4703

011 999 4703    leons@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 394 8645    hannesm@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 4698    vanstadenp@ekurhuleni.gov.za
011 999 4431    ndhlovuv@ekurhuleni.gov.za

 SA Topsites ::      Web Stats - Free Realtime Web Statistics Tracker & Counter